Staff

Career Services prepares Dixie State University students and alumni to begin successful and fulfilling careers by providing comprehensive career development and helping them build their professional network.

Display image of Ali Threet

Ali Threet

Executive Director of
Career Services & Student Success

Email: threet@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4469
Office: Holland 530

Display image of Shane Blocker

Shane Blocker

Assistant Director of
Employer Relations and Internships

Email: blocker@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4737
Office: Holland 529

Display image of Diana Maughan

Diana Maughan

Assistant Director of
Career Services

Email: Diana.Maughan@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7668
Office: Holland 521

Display image of Rochelle Blatter

Rochelle Blatter

Career Coach

Email: Rochelle.Blatter@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4685
Office: Holland 517

Display image of Andrew Skaggs

Andrew Skaggs

Career Advisor

Email: skaggs@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7669
Office: Holland 519

Display image of Cheryl Brandt

Cheryl Brandt

Student Employment Specialist

Email: brandt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7869
Office: Holland 520

Display image of Gina Gottfredson

Gina Gottfredson

Career Coach

Email: Gina.Gottfredson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7901
Office: Holland 518