Staff

Staff

Helping You Connect!

Career Services is here to help you obtain the career of your choice at graduation. We encourage you to visit early and often in your time here at Dixie. We can assist you with self and career exploration, choosing a major, getting a student job, writing a resume, building your Handshake and LinkedIn profiles, taking career assessments, getting an internship or job shadow, and so many other things.

A career of your choice happens by obtaining a college degree AND gaining experience in your desired field. We will help you gain the skills, knowledge and experience necessary while also getting you connected to industry.

We are located on the 5th floor of the Holland Building. Come see us today!

Our Staff


Ali Threet

Ali Threet

Director of Career Services

Email: threet@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4469
Office: Holland 530

Rochelle Blatter

Rochelle Blatter

Career Coach

Email: rochelle.blatter@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4685
Office: Holland 517

Shane Blocker

Shane Blocker

Assistant Director of Employer Relations and Internships

Email: blocker@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4737
Office: Holland 529

Cheryl Brandt

Cheryl Brandt

Student Employment Specialist

Email: brandt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7869
Office: Holland 520

Gina Gottfredson

Gina Gottfredson

Career Coach

Email: gina.gottfredson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7901
Office: Holland 518

Diana Maughan

Diana Maughan

Assistant Director of Career Services

Email: diana.maughan@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7668
Office: Holland 521

Andrew Skaggs

Andrew Skaggs

Career Advisor

Email: skaggs@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7669
Office: Holland 519